Return to Red Panda Beads Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Everything About Red Panda September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kitty D. from Alabama  
I am a bead addict. Red Panda is my favorite bead store.  The prices are the most reasonable I've found on or offline. The bead selection is enormous.  Betsy is awesome in so many ways.  She has huge selection of patterns available from very talented bead artists (including herself). I try to check in every day to see what sales are going on because there are usually beautiful beads and patterns involved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Nadine M. from Katy, TX  
Great customer service. I placed 2 orders and paid separate shipping charges. Betsy combined my order and refunded me the additional S/H. Great selection of beading tutorials and the beads to make the tutorials are available. Wonderful suggestive colorways for the tutorials as well. Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and beautiful beads! March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Karen from Connecticut, United States  
A great experience!  My order came quickly and I LOVE that there are so many alternative colorways listed.  I have no sense of color and find it difficult to match beads.  I always find another colorway I like and am able to order the correct beads. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Bead Webite February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Liz from Dubury, MA United States  
I love all the colorways that Betsy creates for all the patterns that she has available (for free). Her product selection and customer service are wonderful! I would absolutely recommend ordering from Red Panda.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great on-line bead store! October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Orwar from Homewood, IL  
RedPanda beads is a great resource for beaders. They have a huge selection of all the newest beads and add more all the time. Betsy offers wonderful customer service , inspiring patterns, and many special offers. I recommend this site to my beading friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A seed beader's paradise! October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anna from Texas  
Red Panda Beads has a fantastic selection of seed beads, featuring a stupendous number of colors of delicas, all the newest shapes, plenty of the classics, and findings and tools to go with them. More than that, no other site offers more inspiration for how to use them. There are the Monday Mixes, to inspire new color combinations, the Spring and Fall mixes to match the latest Pantone fashions, and the ever-growing Gallery of Color suggestions to show gorgeous stitched patterns in multiple palettes. With a wide selection of free patterns and recommendations from independent designers, there's enough here to find a perfect project for any fan of bead weaving -- like myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New to Red Panda? No worries! October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anita from Connecticut  
I highly recommend this shop to anyone who wants quality supplies.  The products are well packaged, sent quickly, and orders are accurately filled.  My (very few) concerns have always been quickly addressed, communication is good and there is a sincere desire to be helpful and encouraging to beaders at any level of ability.  Order with confidence, this is a great store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love, love love this shop October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Judy from Ellensburg, Washington  
I love the personalized service. I love the fact that Betsy carries so many colors of the different categories of seed beads. I love the gallery of color suggestions for inspiration, I love the free patterns, I love the rewards program, and the free gift I always buy myself with the birthday rewards. I love the emails of new colorways or sales. And last but not least, I love the free shipping after $30.00, of which I can never get out of there without spending anyway :) What is not to love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Site, Fantastic Service October 5, 2017
Reviewer: TeresaR from GA-USA  
Service has always been fast. The site offers Color suggestions that are always spot on and can be used with all your projects. Also Betsy offers many colors and beads before anyone else in the states.  Then on top of that she offers reward points. This  is a great bead site with great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best October 5, 2017
Reviewer: CaroB from California  
I have always received Great customer service from Red Panda Beads.  I look forward to their latest e-mail showing current colorways for the latest projects.  They offer good pricing and rewards for those on their newsletter mailing list.  I have an October BD and WOW I just received a fabulous BD discount coupon and extra rewards points. What's not to like about that?  Thank you Betsy and the Red Panda team.  Keep up the wonderful service and great product selection.  I, for sure, recommend Red Panda to everyone.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items